google-site-verification: google3e3ac4cb2a136baf.html "Pacespooches Dog Walking, Pet Day Care Services, Brighton, Hove,

Customer Reviews

 
Sophie Nicholls-Blake  recommends Pacespooches  – 5 star    

November 5th 2018

Milly and Milo has a great time staying with Jo whilst we were on holiday. It was great knowing that they were in a home environment and being taken on lots of lovely walks. We will defiantly use her services again.

Sarah Ayris reviewed Pacespooches – 5 star             
30 June 2017 at 11:25
Sian Davis reviewed Pacespooches – 5 star 
1 July 2017 at 15:11 ·

Jo looks after Marnie 2 days a week while I'm in London. It's great to know Marnie will be well looked after and having fun. Jo is flexible and takes Marnie on great walks. Highly recommend Pace's Pooches!

Catherine Gregson-Bourke reviewed Pacespooches – 5 star
15 August 2016 ·

Highly recommend Paces Pooches. We were a bit reluctant to try dog walking/ daycare but after meeting Jo, we felt much happier! She's great with Pickle and Pickle loves her - she's so excited when Jo arrives to collect her! We can relax knowing that Pickle is having a great time and is safe and loved while we're at work.

 
Samantha Jane Harland reviewed Pacespooches – 5 star
16 January 2016 ·

Jo looks after our puppy on a weekly basis - I highly recommend using PacesPooches.

Laura / 27th December 2014 – 5 star

5 Nights; Springer Spaniel

 

Our springer spaniel Alfie stayed with Jo for 5 nights at very short notice. It was quite stressful finding someone at this busy time of  year, and also leaving our lovely dog with someone we didn't know, but soon as I met Jo she put my mind at rest and I knew Alfie was gonna have a great time. We received regular photos of him and his antics which definitely reassured us we had found a great sitter. We will definitely be using Jo again.

 

Emma / 1st March 2015 – 5 star

 

Jo looked after our dog Louis for 2 nights and he came back very contented and calm. Whole process was very easy and Jo was quick to respond to messages etc. Would happily use Jo's services again.

 

Lisa / 12th April 2015 – 5 star

 

This was the first of two bookings with Jo, two days and an overnight. My little man Mooch (15 year old Lhasa Apso) looks like he thoroughly enjoyed himself out walking. Jo really looked after him as he gets cold, but he's still full of mischief and strutting about. Jo is definitely a competent and confident dog sitter and she's got a lovely manner with myself and Mooch. I'm sure he'll settle in just as well on his next holiday which is a bit longer. Thanks Jo!

Penny / 1st April 2015 – 5 star

 

Jo had Ralf for six nights and they seemed to hit it off immediately. She is very friendly and welcomed him in to her home and I felt confident that she would take good care of him. She sent me pictures of him out on walks with her, which was lovely. I would be more than happy to use Jo in the future.

 

 

Enquire today 

ADDRESS

Stephens Road

Brighton. 

East Sussex.

BN1 7ER

Email: pacecjd@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07890339508

 

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

FIND​ US

facebook-domain-verification=yi3hqiytdcgn02qesxjs23ci5ggkkg